Customer Reviews of Sandton Taxi Cabs

We are glad to share with you a couple of comments from some of our individual and corporate clients who are pleased with level of excellence. We have a dedicated email and telephone number for customer compliments, complaints & suggestions. Their email address is: customercare@sandtontaxicabs.co.za and Tel 011 044 0180.

The below is a mirror reflection of what we believe and practise as a company- our clients should enjoy peace of mind from the time they make an enquiry, throughout the booking stage up until our driver picks them up and drops them and at the end our Customer Service Teams calls for feedback and service rating. Where mishaps happen due to human error or otherwise, we are always quick to learn lessons from each incident.

Now read on and share with friends!

Sandton Taxi Cabs Reviews
Sandton Taxi Cabs Customer Review
Sandton Taxi Cabs Customer Review
Online Service Review

 

 

Taxi Reviews
Sandton Taxi Cabs Reviews

 

Johannesburg Shuttle Services Reviews

 

Customer Service Reviews
Facebook Review of Sandton Taxi Cabs
Tours Review
Traveller Review
South Africa Travellers Review
Sandton Taxi Cabs HelloPeter Compliment


Random Public Reviews of Johannesburg Shuttle Services t/a Sandton Taxi Cabs (Pty) Ltd 

The above are testimonials sent directly to us by our clients but below we now list randomly selected online reviews which are in the public domain for all to read and make informed decisions:

“Very Professional and always Early”. Booked a Van for 16 of us for travels covering 4 days in and around Joburg and was Expecting a Toyota Qauntumn, At the Airport we get picked up in a 22 Seater Mercedes Benz, this was Great we all had lots of space, Our Driver Desire was always Early and very Polite and Professional. We all had a Great Experience! Visited February 2016. Shaun Bakes (TripAdvisor).

 

“Caring and reliable”. Used this company to pick up elderly parents from Johannesburg Airport , take them to a funeral and return them to the airport. Lovely people. They even emailed when they had picked them up, to say they had arrived safely. They gave an up front price , which really helped. Visited February 2016. ChileIrene (TripAdvisor).

“Trustworthy transport”. With fear of crime in SA, good trustworthy transport for non locals who cannot use uber is such a relief.... Happy holidays. Visited August 2015. (TripAdvisor).

   

“Excellent Service”. This was the best taxi service we used in Sandton & Johannesburg. Our driver (Themba) greeted us at the airport despite our flight being late. Themba arrived on time every day during our 8 days apart from once where he was fractionally late, yet had the courtesy to call us. Sandton Cabs were significantly cheaper than the cabs that our hotel offered. What was really useful was being able to email Max each morning our requirements for each day as he would email back within a few minutes to confirm both the collection time and the price. This worked really well. If we ever return to Johannesburg then we will be using Sandton Cabs and no one else. Visited October 2015. (TripAdvisor).

 

“Excellent service”.  My husband and I took the shuttle service from the Maslow hotel to the Nelson Mandela Square which ran every 15 minutes. Once again, a very friendly driver explained us the entrance to the square and where he would be for our journey back. Visited October 2015. (TripAdvisor).

 

“Good service”.  I was pleasantly surprised to see that those guys were always on time. Their cars are indeed very nice and their driving careful. As a stranger in Jo'burg i felt safe while driving with them. Visited August 2015. (TripAdvisor).

 

“Very Reliable!” I used Sandton Taxi Cabs for a two day car and driver hire back in March and April of 2015 while visiting Johannesburg for business and then safari in Zimbabwe and Botswana. I was then back in South Africa May of 2015 and again utilized their services. They are excellent and very reliable. The driver was very friendly and prompt. I will highly recommend this company and I will always use them when in the Johannesburg area. They have many pricing options and vehicle options. They also provide simple pick ups and drop offs, or full day hires. Visited March 2015. (TripAdvisor).

 

“Reliable”. Secure taxi service, good drivers, clean vehicles, always available. It was very convenient to take the taxi's. Visited July 2015. (TripAdvisor).

 

“Fantastic service!!” The trip was such a pleasure thanks to superb service from Sicelo and Mandla! Keep it up guys!I will recommend your company to anyone! Visited May 2015. (TripAdvisor). 

We always encourage our clients to write reviews of us online so as to assist other people who will be looking for reliable, trusted and quality taxi and shuttle services in Johannesburg. This is particularly important for visitors to South Africa and Tourists who desire travel advice from other travellers who have actually used the transport service and were satisfied by it.